Trainers

Trainers      
  Trainer Telefoon E-mail
LA2 Alice Poel (Hoofdtrainster) 06-50401841 alicepoel@gmail.com
       
LA1 Gerrit Alkema/Erik Steijlen 06-23987247/  06-48014254 g.n.alkema@gmail.com / eriksteijlen@hotmail.com
       
LA2 Gerrit Keus 06-37435337 gerritkeus@filternet.nl
LA2 Aart Hoogendoorn 06-10824265 aarthodo@gmail.com
       
LA3 Ronald van Weeren 06-42121351 weeren72@gmail.com
LA3 Wilt Pathuis 06-22948067 wilt.pathuis@gmail.com
LA3/LA4 Gert Reijerse 06-12851656 info@restaurant-de-admiraal.nl
LA3 Ruud Jansen 06-42690910 rulast62@hotmail.com
       
LA4 Johan Foppen 0341-417500 jhfoppen@gmail.com
LA4 Hans Kuiken  06-39036598  hans.kuijken@gmail.com
LA4 Janet Granneman 06-37385403 janetgranneman@hotmail.com
LA4/LA2 Gerrit Keus 06-37435337 gerritkeus@filternet.nl
       
LA5 Peter Vennink 06-16198860 prvennink@gmail.com
LA5 Karien v.d. Werff  06-51154888  karien.vander.werff@gmail.com
       
starters Kees de Groot 06-29577172 kejaparo@planet.nl
       
hersteltr. Gerrit Alkema 06-23987247 g.n.alkema@gmail.com
hersteltr. Erik Steijlen 06-48014254 eriksteijlen@hotmail.com

Afdrukken